Life Members

Life Membership is the highest Award available to recognise the exceptional contribution of individuals to the Alexander Rovers Rugby League Football Club. We are honoured to have the following Life Members:

Cec Healey*

Hec Dunlop*

Donny Bampton*

Ken Ireland*

Ron Thompson

Stan Hardy

“Uncle” Reg Hearne*

David “Boomers” Willis*

Neil ‘Gus” King

Tommy Breed

Terry “Chow” Carroll*

Tony Merritt

Andrew Charles

Jamie Dempesy

Matt Lawrence

Carol Edwards

Perry Johnstone

Wayne Garnett

Anthony Wasson

Dennis Riley

Phil Buckland

* deceased